Do I have to live in Texas to get a divorce here?

Either you or your spouse must have lived in Texas for 6 months and in the county in which you're filing for the preceding 90 days before you can file for divorce.

Cristi Trusler

Cristi Trusler

Cristi Trusler is the founder of Trusler Legal PLLC and specializes in helping guiding families through divorce and other family law issues.

Click here to schedule some time to talk with Cristi about your situation.
Cristi Trusler

Latest posts by Cristi Trusler (see all)

Leave a Reply 0 comments

Leave a Reply: